This is a menu page for each of the 32 wards of Manchester City Council’s area.

Within each page you will find basic information about who the councillors are for that ward, the details of any environment/climate projects/groups we are aware of, and individuals and their emails who have said that they are happy for those details to be shared.

If you live in one of these wards you almost certainly have information we don’t -please share it with us!!

Those wards!

Ancoats and Beswick Ardwick Baguely Brooklands
Burnage Charlestown Cheetham Chorlton
Chorlton Park Clayton and Openshaw Crumpsall Deansgate
Didsbury East Didsbury West Fallowfield Gorton and Abbey Hey
Harpurhey Higher Blackley Hulme Levenshulme
Longsight Miles Platting and Newton Heath Moss Side Moston
Northenden Old Moat Piccadilly Rusholme
Sharston Whalley Range Withington Woodhouse Park